Saturday, September 18, 2010

Champions League Cricket Twenty 20 Schedule 2010|Airtel Champions League T20 Schedule 2010

Champions League Twenty 20 Match 2010 is scheduled to start from Sep. 10, 2010. There are two Groups Group A (Chennai Super Kings, Victorian Bushrangers, Chevrolet Warriors, Wayamba Elevens and Central Stags) & Group B (Mumbai Indians, Bengaluru Royal Challengers, South Australian Redbacks, Highveld Lions and Guyana). Let us enjoy watching the Match by following the Schedule given ..... For more addl. informations also, click here:

No comments: